Platonic Solids


Platonic Solids can bring balance to the energy around you in so many ways. Here’s a guide to the sacred geometry found in our sets of 7 Platonic Solids.

The Root Chakra represents stability and support. Since the Cube is the most stable Platonic Solid and roots love to grow in the Earth, it strongly resonates with the Root Chakra.

The Sacral Chakra represents Joy, well being and emotion. It resonates with element water, and resonates with the Icosahedron.

The Solar Plexus Chakra represents Power and Wisdom. This Chakra resonates with the element Fire and thus with the Tetrahedron.

The Heart Chakra represents love, forgiveness and compassion. This Chakra resonates with the element Air and thus with the Octahedron.

The Throat Chakra represents sound, wisdom and creation. It resonates with the element Aether and thus with the Dodecahedron.

The Third Eye Chakra, also known as the Ajna Chakra, represents knowledge, dignity, perception and intuition. This Chakra also resonates with the element Aether and thus with the Dodecahedron as well. The Third Eye can be used to watch in other realities and dimensions.

The Crown Chakra represents balance and oneness with the Universe. This Chakra resonates with Aether and the Dodecahedron.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Rose Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, Lepidolite, Black Tourmaline, Carnelian, Dalmation Jasper, Sunstone set of 5, Amethyst, Hematite, Pyrite, Serpentine Set of 5, Labradorite


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Platonic Solids”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top